ACI Edge Virtual is committed to creating the same purposeful connections and interactive opportunities that attendees would experience at our in-person events.

WHY ATTEND?

ACI Edge is back, and this year, we’re putting you at the forefront of payments. Join us for another jam‐packed event as industry leaders and ACI experts share key insights into a wide range of topics. Including:

  • Maximizing conversions through proven payment strategies
  • Achieving business agility with advanced payment analytics
  • Optimizing digital customer experiences — and where to focus your efforts
  • Deploying smarter fraud management for improved accuracy and cost optimization

HOW TO ATTEND?

  • Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Time: 9:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM CEST
  • Login: Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email and calendar appointment with your unique link to join the virtual event.

VIRTUAL EVENT FAQs

We recommend at least 10 mbsp download and upload speed for optimal viewing. Click here to test your internet speedNot achieving that speed? Try turning off VPN and/or using a hardline connection (instead of Wi-Fi) if possible.

You will not need to download anything to participate in this event.  Google Chrome is recommended for optimal viewing.

No, you do not need to turn on your webcam to participate in this event. 

Your join link is unique to you, so you cannot share it with others. Instead, please have them register here.

QUESTIONS?

Please contact ACI Events at mbox-aci-events@aciworldwide.com